A must read 🙂

Silent Expressions

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for creating certain feelings through this post which are difficult to describe. Do not blame me, i warned you. And no i am the same Ani that you all know, just wanted to do something different.

How I find you sleeping peacefully each morning, your head using me as the pillow and hand holding mine. It’s the most beautiful morning that could ever be to watch the sun kiss the strands of hair that have fallen on your beautiful face. Just the way Sun acknowledges every morning.

How do I leave?

My oversized sweater just suits you perfect, I can’t help but click the most beautiful pose that shows how one can snuggle into a sweater and sleep.

How do I leave?

“Time for coffee baby.” No, please!! you are not supposed to lick the cream like that when I am around, I can’t resist…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

