Twitter

Twitter was supposed to be a place where I talk to myself. As absurd as it sounds, it was always looked as a place where I get answers to my questions without the other Twitteratis even knowing me. It is as if the Twitteratis unknowingly know you.

What really happens is that the bond, the understanding, the friendliness and the atmosphere in the Twitter world is so much more pleasing that we get pulled towards it.

I sit down and wonder today about how was it before twitter. Who did we talk to then? How did we make ‘friends’?

Leave a Reply

